Postal Address

Physical: 4506 18th Avenue West, Williston ND 58801

Mailing: PO Box 11212, Williston ND 58803

Telephone: 701.774.2644

E-mail: info@nodakoilfieldservices.com

Contact us directly

Chad Drake

CHAD DRAKE
President & CEO
E: cdrake@nodakoilfieldservices.com

Jesus Ibara

Jesus Ibarra
V.P. of Insulation Operations
E: jibarra@nodakoilfieldservices.com

Kevin Syverson

Kevin Syverson
Vp of Roustabout Operations
E: Ksyverson@nodakoilfieldservices.com

Luke Warner

LUKE WARNER
V.P. of Construction Operations
E: lwarner@nodakoilfieldservices.com

Lee Lindborg

Lee Lindborg
V.P. of Project Management & Safety
E: llindborg@nodakoilfieldservices.com

Chad Feller

Chad Feller
General Field Supervisor
E: cfeller@nodakoilfieldservices.com

Kathi Benth

Kathi Benth
Administrative Manager
E: kbenth@nodakoilfieldservices.com

Feedback